Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Southern Indiana Multi Area Director                      

Dave Hudson

dhudson@fca.org

Southwest Indiana 

Craig Grow

cgrow@fca.org

Jason Brand

jbrand@fca.or g

Billy Holder

bholder@fca.org

 

Southeast Indiana

Bob Shaw

bshaw@fca.org

Donnie Roark

donnieroark@fca.org


Administrative Assistant, Camp Director

Nancy Hudson

812-384-6551

nhudson@fca.org